Committee

The committee help run the club giving up a lot of their free time. Despite appearances they are mostly friendly and would love to hear from you.

13339501_1601503633495527_55431023427070

Mark Atkinson

 Chair

Rachel Beckett

Rachel Beckett

Deputy Chair

Find our more about the Deputy Chair

Tony Payne

Tony Payne

Chorlton Runners Founder

I’m a paragraph. Double click me or click Edit Text, it's easy.

jude.png
Gary Richardson
Andy Baugley

Andy Baugley

Run Leader Coordinator

Find out more about the

Run Leader Coordinator

Kate MacDonald

Kate McDonald

Welfare Officer

Find out more about the

Welfare Officer

Gemma Holland_edited.jpg
Niamh Gill.jpg

Niamh Gill

Social

Secretary

Find our more about the Social Secreataries

Vicky Thompson.jpg

Vicky Thompson

Social

Secretary

Find our more about the Social Secreataries

Becki Shepherd.jpg

Becki Shepherd

Volunteer 

Coordiantor

Email Becki

Find our more about the Volunteer Coordinator

Adam Shepphard

Adam Shepphard

Communications 

Coordinator 

Find out more about the Communications Coordinator

Communications Coord- Adam Shepphard
Communications Coord- Adam Shepphard

Communications Cordinator

press to zoom
Welfare and Safety  - Kate MacDonald
Welfare and Safety - Kate MacDonald

Welfare and Safety Officer

press to zoom
Run Leader Coordinator Andy Baguley
Run Leader Coordinator Andy Baguley

runleader@chorltonrunners.co.uk

press to zoom
Treasurer - Gemma Holland
Treasurer - Gemma Holland

gemma@chorltonrunners.co.uk

press to zoom
CR Founder - Tony Payne
CR Founder - Tony Payne

tony@chorltonrunners.co.uk

press to zoom
Social Sec -  Vicky Thompson
Social Sec - Vicky Thompson

social@chorltonrunners.co.uk

press to zoom
Volunteer Coordinator - Becki Shephe
Volunteer Coordinator - Becki Shephe

volunteer@chorltonrunners.co.uk

press to zoom
Social Sec- Niamh Gill
Social Sec- Niamh Gill

social@chorltonrunners.co.uk

press to zoom
Secretary - Jude Beck
Secretary - Jude Beck

secretary@chorltonrunners.com

press to zoom
Membership Officer - Gary Richardson
Membership Officer - Gary Richardson

Membership Officer

press to zoom
Chairman - Mark Atkinson
Chairman - Mark Atkinson

chair@chorltonrunners.co.uk

press to zoom
Deputy Chair - Rachel Beckett
Deputy Chair - Rachel Beckett

Deputy Chair

press to zoom