Committee

The committee help run the club giving up a lot of their free time. Despite appearances they are mostly friendly and would love to hear from you.

Chair - Becki Shepherd
chair@chorltonrunners.co.uk
CR Founder - Tony Payne
tony@chorltonrunners.co.uk
Communications Coordinator - Adam Shepphard
comms1@chorltonrunners.co.uk
Deputy Chair - Rachel Beckett
Deputychair1@chorltonrunners.co.uk
Membership Officer - Gary Richardson
membership@chorltonrunners.co.uk
Run Leader Coordinator - Andy Baguley
runleader@chorltonrunners.co.uk
Secretary - Jude Bek
secretary@chorltonrunners.co.uk
Social Sec - Niamh Gill
social@chorltonrunners.co.uk
Social Sec -  Vicky Thompson
social@chorltonrunners.co.uk
Treasurer - Gemma Holland
gemma@chorltonrunners.co.uk
Volunteer Coordinator - Becki Shepherd
volunteer@chorltonrunners.co.uk
Welfare and Safety Officer  - Kate MacDonald
welfare1@chorltonrunners.co.uk
Show More