Committee

The committee help run the club giving up a lot of their free time. Despite appearances they are mostly friendly and would love to hear from you.

Chair - Becki Shepherd
chair@chorltonrunners.co.uk
Deputy Chair - Rachel Beckett
Deputychair1@chorltonrunners.co.uk
CR Founder - Tony Payne
Runners1@icloud.com
Run Lead Coordinator - James Moles
runleader@chorltonrunners.co.uk
Communications Coordinator - Adam Shepphard
comms1@chorltonrunners.co.uk
Membership Officer - Gary Richardson
membership@chorltonrunners.co.uk
Treasurer - Deepak Aggarwal
Treasurer@chorltonrunners.co.uk
Social Secretary - Nikki Dobra
social@chorltonrunners.co.uk
Welfare officer - Will Reekie
welfarewr@chorltonrunners.co.uk
Secretary - Post Vacant
secretary@chorltonrunners.co.uk
Volunteer Coordinator - Position Vacant
volunteer@chorltonrunners.co.uk
Show More