The committee help run the club giving up a lot of their free time. Despite appearances they are mostly friendly and would love to hear from you.

Chair - Becki Shepherd
CR Founder - Tony Payne
Communications Coordinator - Adam Shepphard
Deputy Chair - Rachel Beckett
Membership Officer - Gary Richardson
Run Leader Coordinator - Andy Baguley
Secretary - Jude Bek
Social Sec - Niamh Gill
Social Sec -  Vicky Thompson
Treasurer - Gemma Holland
Volunteer Coordinator - Becki Shepherd
Welfare and Safety Officer  - Kate MacDonald
Show More